2018-19 Penn State Du Bois Baseball Schedule

Overall 9-6
Pct. .600
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 3-2
Away 2-0
Neutral 4-4
Games 15
Runs 113
Batting Avg. .340
On Base % .452
Slugging % .472
Home Runs 7
Add to Calendar
September
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Jamestown Community College #
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Jamestown Community College #
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 5-4
Indiana (Pa.) #
Double Header
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 15-4
Indiana (Pa.) #
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Pitt Bradford #
Double Header
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Pitt Bradford #
H
October
Sun Oct 14
vs
2:00 PM
PSU Dubois Alumni #
Alumni Game
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-4
Garrett College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Garrett College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Stratford University
@ Myrtle Beach, SC USCAA
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Danville CC
@ Myrtle Beach, SC NJCAA
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-2
Danville CC
@ Myrtle Beach, SC NJCAA
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
College of DuPage
@ Myrtle Beach, SC NJCAA
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-1
St. Clair Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC NJCAA
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Kankakee Comm College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC NJCAA
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
Mercyhurst NE
NJCAA
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-1
Mercyhurst NE
NJCAA
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-3
Mercyhurst NE
NJCAA
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Mercyhurst NE
NJCAA
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 30-0
Butler County Community College
NJCAA / 9 inning
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-0
Penn State New Kensington * ^
USCAA
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-2
Penn State New Kensington * ^
USCAA
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington * ^
USCAA / 9 inning
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Cancelled
Kent St.-Tuscarawas
USCAA
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
5:30 PM
Houghton College
NCAA DIII
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
7:30 PM
Houghton College
NCAA DIII
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
6:30 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^
USCAA
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^
USCAA
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^
USCAA
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
College of St. Joseph
USCAA
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
College of St. Joseph
USCAA
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
6:00 PM
Penn College
NCAA DIII / 9 inning
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Penn State Fayette * ^
USCAA
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Penn State Fayette * ^
USCAA
H
Sun Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
Penn State Fayette *
USCAA / 9 inning
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
6:00 PM
Clarion University
NCAA DII
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
8:00 PM
Clarion University
NCAA DII
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State Mont Alto *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
Penn State Mont Alto *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Penn State Mont Alto *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
6:00 PM
Point Park
NAIA / 9 Inning
H
Fri Apr 19
at
2:00 PM
Penn State Beaver *
USCAA / 9 inning
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State Beaver *
USCAA
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
4:00 PM
Penn State Beaver *
USCAA
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
USCAA
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
6:00 PM
Ohio State - Mansfield
Independent
H
May
Sun May 05
at
TBA
TBA * %
PSUAC Championship Tournament
A
Mon May 06
vs
TBA
TBA * %
PSUAC Championship Game
H
Mon May 13
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Dubois, PA Showers Field USCAA Small College World Series, May 13th-16th
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season