2018-19 Penn State Du Bois Baseball Schedule

Overall 32-13
Pct. .711
Conf. 13-2
Pct. .867
Streak Won 1
Home 19-7
Away 5-1
Neutral 8-5
Games 45
Runs 347
Batting Avg. .338
On Base % .438
Slugging % .497
Home Runs 31
Add to Calendar
September
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Jamestown Community College #
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Jamestown Community College #
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 5-4
Indiana (Pa.) #
Double Header
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 15-4
Indiana (Pa.) #
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Pitt Bradford #
Double Header
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Pitt Bradford #
H
October
Sun Oct 14
vs
2:00 PM
PSU Dubois Alumni #
Alumni Game
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-4
Garrett College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Garrett College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Stratford University
@ Myrtle Beach, SC USCAA
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Danville CC
@ Myrtle Beach, SC NJCAA
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-2
Danville CC
@ Myrtle Beach, SC NJCAA
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
College of DuPage
@ Myrtle Beach, SC NJCAA
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-1
St. Clair Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC NJCAA
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Kankakee Comm College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC NJCAA
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
Mercyhurst NE
NJCAA
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-1
Mercyhurst NE
NJCAA
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-3
Mercyhurst NE
NJCAA
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Mercyhurst NE
NJCAA
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 30-0
Butler County Community College
NJCAA / 9 inning
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-0
Penn State New Kensington * ^
USCAA
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 15-2
Penn State New Kensington * ^
USCAA
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 14-4
Penn State New Kensington * ^
USCAA / 9 inning
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Cancelled
Kent St.-Tuscarawas
USCAA
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Houghton College
NCAA DIII
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^
USCAA
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^
USCAA
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^
USCAA
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Cancelled
College of St. Joseph
USCAA
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Cancelled
College of St. Joseph
USCAA
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-1
Jamestown Community College
NJCAA / 9 inning
H
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-6
Penn College
NCAA DIII / 9 inning
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Penn State Fayette * ^
USCAA
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-2
Penn State Fayette * ^
USCAA
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 5-2
Penn State Fayette *
USCAA / 9 inning
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Clarion University
NCAA DII
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-2
Penn State Mont Alto *
USCAA
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-3
Penn State Mont Alto *
USCAA
H
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
L, 5-4
Penn State Mont Alto *
USCAA
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-5
Point Park
NAIA
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Point Park
NAIA
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Penn State Beaver *
USCAA
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
Penn State Beaver *
USCAA
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Penn State Beaver *
USCAA / 9 inning
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
USCAA
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
H
May
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Penn State Brandywine %
PSUAC Championship Tournament
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Penn State Wilkes-Barre %
H
Mon May 06
vs
Final
W, 15-2
Penn State Wilkes-Barre %
PSUAC Championship Game
H
Wed May 08
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Ohio State - Mansfield
H
Mon May 13
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Southern Maine CC %
@ DuBois, PA USCAA Small College World Series
N
Tue May 14
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Bryant & Stratton (Albany) %
@ DuBois, PA USCAA Small College World Series
N
Wed May 15
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Apprentice
@ DuBois, PA USCAA Small College World Series @ DuBois, PA
N
Thu May 16
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Bryant & Stratton (Albany) %
@ DuBois, PA USCAA Small College World Series
N
Thu May 16
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 12-7
Bryant & Stratton (Albany) %
@ DuBois, Pa. USCAA Small College World Series
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season