2017-18 Penn State DuBois Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-15
Pct. .400
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 3
Home 9-4
Away 1-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 75.5
FG % 41.9
3PT % 35.2
FT % 69.0
Reb per game 38.3
Ast per game 14.5
Add to Calendar
November
Thu Nov 02
at
7:00 PM
Penn Highlands (Scrimmage) #
Scrimmage
A
Wed Nov 08
vs
7:00 PM
PSU Main Club Basketball (Scrimmage) #
H
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 90-66
Westmoreland County Community College
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 120-110
Pitt-Titusville
A
Mon Nov 20
at
Final
L, 104-101
Butler County Community College
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 77-65
CCAC Boyce
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
W, 80-64
Penn State New Kensington *
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 76-72
Penn State Mont Alto *
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 76-63
Penn State York *
A
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 81-70
Penn State Beaver *
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 80-74
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
H
Mon Dec 18
at
Final
L, 84-53
Clarion University of PA
A
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
L, 94-52
Malone University
A
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 85-68
Washington Adventist
H
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 100-91
Penn College
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 88-82
Penn State Brandywine *
H
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
L, 84-62
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 73-65
Penn State Worthington Scranton *
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 104-58
Villa Maria
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 81-69
Penn State Hazleton *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 90-87
Penn State Schuylkill *
H
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
L, 60-59
Penn State Beaver *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 113-80
Penn State Fayette *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 63-59
Penn State New Kensington *
H
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
L, 83-66
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 91-57
Penn State Fayette *
Men's and Women's Basketball Senior Night
A
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 94-91
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference