2018-19 Penn State Du Bois Men's Basketball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Saturday, October 27 at Allegany College of Maryland # scrimmage 2:00 PM
 
November
Thursday, November 01 Penn Highlands # scrimmage 6:00 PM
Monday, November 05 at Westmoreland County Community College W, 99-53 Final
Monday, November 12 Butler County Community College L, 110-103 Final
Saturday, November 17 Pitt-Titusville W, 105-101 Final
Tuesday, November 20 CCAC-Boyce W, 93-68 Final
Tuesday, November 27 Penn State Beaver * ^ L, 79-55 Final
Friday, November 30 at Penn State Schuylkill * Fall Sports Senior Recognition L, 83-64 Final
 
December
Saturday, December 01 at Penn State Hazleton * L, 63-42 Final
Wednesday, December 05 at Penn State Fayette * ^ L, 85-66 Final
Friday, December 07 Penn State New Kensington * ^ L, 98-89 Final
Saturday, December 15 Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^ L, 87-70 Final
 
January
Thursday, January 03 Westmoreland County Community College W, 88-61 Final
Saturday, January 05 at Grove City L, 79-65 Final
Monday, January 07 at Penn State Shenango * ^ L, 82-40 Final
Wednesday, January 09 Penn State Mont Alto * L, 70-53 Final
Tuesday, January 15 Penn State Fayette * ^ L, 75-72 Final
Friday, January 18 Penn State Wilkes-Barre * DuBois, PA L, 77-67 Final
Saturday, January 19 Penn State Scranton * Postponed
Wednesday, January 23 at Penn State New Kensington * ^ 38-31
1st - 01:11
Saturday, January 26 at Penn State York * 3:00 PM
Tuesday, January 29 at Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^ 8:00 PM
 
February
Friday, February 01 Penn State Brandywine * 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 02 Penn State Lehigh Valley * 3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 06 Penn State Shenango * ^ 7:00 PM
Sunday, February 10 Penn State Scranton * 3:00 PM
Tuesday, February 12 at Penn State Beaver * ^ 8:00 PM
Friday, February 15 at Penn State Mont Alto * 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 19 TBA * ^ PSUAC Playoffs TBA
Saturday, February 23 TBA * % PSUAC Semi-Finals TBA
Sunday, February 24 TBA * % PSUAC Championship Game TBA
 
March
Sunday, March 03 at TBA % USCAA National Championship Tournament TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event