2018-19 Penn State Du Bois Softball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Saturday, September 29 vs. Susquehanna University # @ Bloomsburg University 11:30 AM
  vs. Lycoming University # @ Bloomsburg University 1:15 PM
  at Bloomsburg University # 4:45 PM
 
March
Monday, March 04 at Mississippi University for Women 2:00 PM
  at Mississippi University for Women 4:30 PM
Tuesday, March 05 at Mississippi University for Women 2:00 PM
  at Mississippi University for Women 4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 06 at Judson (AL) 0-0 1:00 PM
  at Judson (AL) 3:00 PM
Friday, March 22 Penn State New Kensington * 2:00 PM
  Penn State New Kensington * 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 23 at Penn State New Kensington * 2:00 PM
  at Penn State New Kensington * 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 24 Washington & Jefferson 1:00 PM
  Washington & Jefferson 3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27 Carlow College 3:00 PM
  Carlow College 5:00 PM
Friday, March 29 Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^ 2:00 PM
  Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^ 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 30 at Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^ 2:00 PM
  at Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^ 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 31 at Valley Forge 3:00 PM
  at Valley Forge 5:00 PM
 
April
Friday, April 05 at Penn State Fayette * 2:00 PM
  at Penn State Fayette * 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 06 Penn State Fayette * 2:00 PM
  Penn State Fayette * 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 07 at Stratford University Cesar Tarrant Middle School 11:00 AM
  at Stratford University Cesar Tarrant Middle School 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 09 at Kent St-Tuscarawas 1:00 PM
  at Kent St-Tuscarawas 3:00 PM
Friday, April 12 at Penn State Mont Alto * 2:00 PM
  at Penn State Mont Alto * 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 13 Penn State Mont Alto * 2:00 PM
  Penn State Mont Alto * 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 14 at SUNY Delhi 11:00 AM
  at SUNY Delhi 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17 Kent St-Tuscarawas 2:00 PM
  Kent St-Tuscarawas 4:00 PM
Friday, April 19 at Penn State Beaver * 2:00 PM
  at Penn State Beaver * 4:00 PM
Monday, April 22 Penn State Beaver * 2:00 PM
  Penn State Beaver * 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 25 Stratford University 2:00 PM
  Stratford University 4:00 PM
Friday, April 26 TBA * ^ % PSUAC Championship Tournament TBA
 
May
Sunday, May 05 TBA * % PSUAC Championship Tournament TBA
Monday, May 06 TBA * % PSUAC Championship TBA
Monday, May 13 vs. TBA % @ Dubois, PA USCAA Small College World Series, May 13th-16th TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event