2018-19 Penn State Du Bois Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 80.0
FG % 40.4
3PT % 30.2
FT % 65.2
Reb per game 47.7
Ast per game 18.3
Add to Calendar
October
Mon Oct 29
vs
6:00 PM
Thiel College #
scrimmage
H
November
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 73-60
Central Penn
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 93-45
Allegany College MD
H
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 74-63
Butler County Community College
H
Fri Nov 16
at
7:00 PM
Villa Maria
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State Beaver * ^
H
Fri Nov 30
at
6:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
1:00 PM
Penn State Hazleton *
A
Wed Dec 05
at
6:00 PM
Penn State Fayette * ^
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
1:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
6:00 PM
Westmoreland County Community College
H
Sun Jan 06
at
3:00 PM
Lorain County CC
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State Mont Alto * ^
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State Fayette * ^
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
DuBois, PA
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
Penn State Scranton *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Penn State York *
A
Tue Jan 29
at
6:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
8:00 PM
Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro Middle School
N
Tue Feb 12
at
6:00 PM
Penn State Beaver * ^
A
Fri Feb 15
at
6:00 PM
Penn State Mont Alto *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
TBA
TBA * ^
PSUAC Playoffs
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
TBA * %
PSUAC Semi-Finals
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
TBA
TBA * %
PSUAC Championship Game
H
March
Sun Mar 03
at
TBA
TBA %
USCAA National Championship Tournament
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season