2018-19 Penn State Du Bois Women's Basketball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Monday, October 29 Thiel College # scrimmage 6:00 PM
 
November
Wednesday, November 07 Central Penn Forfeit W, 2-0 Final
Saturday, November 10 Allegany College MD W, 93-45 Final
Monday, November 12 Butler County Community College W, 74-63 Final
Friday, November 16 at Villa Maria L, 103-69 Final
Tuesday, November 27 Penn State Beaver * ^ L, 89-60 Final
Friday, November 30 at Penn State Schuylkill * W, 88-39 Final
 
December
Saturday, December 01 at Penn State Hazleton * W, 103-80 Final
Wednesday, December 05 at Penn State Fayette * ^ W, 73-59 Final
Saturday, December 15 Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^ Audio in technical difficulties L, 74-69 Final
 
January
Sunday, January 06 at Lorain County CC W, 67-50 Final
Wednesday, January 09 Penn State Mont Alto * W, 80-59 Final
Tuesday, January 15 Penn State Fayette * ^ L, 96-75 Final
Friday, January 18 Penn State Wilkes-Barre * DuBois, PA W, 71-53 Final
Saturday, January 19 Penn State Scranton * Postponed
Saturday, January 26 at Penn State York * 1:00 PM
Tuesday, January 29 at Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^ 6:00 PM
 
February
Friday, February 01 Penn State Brandywine * 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 02 Penn State Lehigh Valley * 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 05 at Central Penn @ East Pennsboro Middle School 8:00 PM
Friday, February 08 at Penn State New Kensington 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 10 Penn State Scranton * 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 12 at Penn State Beaver * ^ 6:00 PM
Friday, February 15 at Penn State Mont Alto * 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 19 TBA * ^ PSUAC Playoffs TBA
Saturday, February 23 TBA * % PSUAC Semi-Finals TBA
Tuesday, February 26 TBA * % PSUAC Championship Game TBA
 
March
Sunday, March 03 at TBA % USCAA National Championship Tournament TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event