2017-18 Penn State DuBois Volleyball Schedule

Overall 20-6
Pct. .769
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 8-3
Neutral 3-1
Matches 26
Kills per set 10.15
Hitting % .281
Assists per set 8.80
Blocks per set 0.89
Service Aces per set 3.75
Digs per set 16.03
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
Cancelled
Kent St.-Tuscarawas
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn Highlands
Tri-Match
H
Mon Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Pitt-Bradford #
Scrimmage Scrimmage
A
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Westmoreland College
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pitt-Titusville
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State Fayette *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Hazleton *
@ Allentown, PA
N
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
@ Cedar Crest College
A
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Worthington Scranton *
@ Wilkes-Barre, PA
N
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Wilkes Barre *
A
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State New Kensington *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Comm College of Beaver County
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Haverford College at Comm College of Beaver County
@ Monaca, PA
N
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Schuylkill *
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Penn State Mont Alto *
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Penn State Beaver *
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Pitt-Titusville
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
H
Mon Oct 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Westmoreland College
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn Highlands
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Penn State Fayette *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State New Kensington *
A
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Penn State Brandywine *
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State York (Senior Day) *
H
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
Penn State Beaver *
Senior Night - T-Shirt Toss Giveaway
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Penn State Beaver %
@ Media, Pa.
N
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State Brandywine %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season