2018-19 Penn State Du Bois Volleyball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Friday, August 31 at Butler County CC W, 3-0 Final
 
September
Wednesday, September 05 at Pitt-Bradford # scrimmage L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, September 08 at Kent St.-Tuscarawas Tri-Match W, 3-0 Final
Sunday, September 09 vs. Cincinnati Christian @ Cininnati Clermont Tri-Match L, 3-1 Final
  at Cincinnati Clermont Tri-Match L, 3-0 Final
Thursday, September 13 Penn State Beaver * W, 3-1 Final
Saturday, September 15 at Penn State Fayette * ^ L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Kent St.-Tuscarawas @ PSU Fayette Tri-Match W, 3-0 Final
Sunday, September 16 Penn State New Kensington * W, 3-0 Final
Wednesday, September 19 at Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^ W, 3-0 Final
Sunday, September 23 Penn State Mont Alto * W, 3-0 Final
Thursday, September 27 at Westmoreland County CC W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, September 29 vs. Penn State Scranton @ Fayette, PA Quad Match W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Penn State York @ Fayette W, 3-0 Final
Sunday, September 30 vs. Penn State Brandywine @ Lemont Furance, Pa. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Penn State Lehigh Valley @ Uniontown, PA PSUAC Crossover Weekend W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wednesday, October 03 at Penn State Beaver * W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, October 06 Penn State Fayette * ^ Tri-Match W, 3-1 Final
  Cincinnati Clermont Tri-Match L, 3-2 Final
Tuesday, October 09 at Penn State New Kensington * ^ W, 3-0 Final
Friday, October 12 Pitt-Titusville W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, October 13 Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^ W, 3-0 Final
Sunday, October 14 at Penn State Mont Alto * Dig Pink W, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, October 16 Westmoreland County CC W, 3-0 Final
Wednesday, October 24 Penn State Beaver ^ % PSUAC 1st Round Conference Playoffs L, 3-0 Final
 
November
Thursday, November 08 vs. Johnson & Wales (NC) % @ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Division 2 Volleyball National Championship Pool Play- Pool B L, 3-0 Final
Friday, November 09 vs. Christendom % @ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Division 2 Volleyball National Championship Pool Play- Pool B L, 3-1 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event