2019-20 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
September
Sun Sep 15
vs
Jamestown Community College #
Final
W, 13-4
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Jamestown Community College #
Final
W, 11-1
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
Ohio State - Mansfield #
Final
W, 13-1
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
Ohio State - Mansfield #
Final
W, 11-4
H
Sun Sep 29
at
Pitt Bradford #
Final
W, 7-6
A
Sun Sep 29
at
Pitt Bradford #
Final
W, 17-13
A
October
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
College of DuPage
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
3:00 PM
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Southern Maine CC
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
9:00 AM
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Lancaster Bible College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC @ Myrtle Beach High School
12:00 PM
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Sauk Valley College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
9:00 AM
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Northampton Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
12:00 PM
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Spoon River College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
9:00 AM
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Middlesex Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC @ Pelicans Stadium
12:30 PM
N
Sat Mar 21
at
Penn State Fayette * ^
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Penn State Fayette * ^
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^
@Pullman Park
3:30 PM
A
April
Sun Apr 05
at
Point Park
NAIA
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Kent St.-Tuscarawas
TBA
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Kent St.-Tuscarawas
TBA
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Penn State New Kensington *
at ABC Fields, Lower Burrell, Pa.
2:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division