2018-19 Penn State Du Bois Softball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
September
Saturday, September 29 vs. Susquehanna University # @ Bloomsburg University 11:30 AM
  vs. Lycoming University # @ Bloomsburg University 1:15 PM
  at Bloomsburg University # 4:45 PM
 
March
Monday, March 04 at Mississippi University for Women L, 6-0 Final
  at Mississippi University for Women L, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
Tuesday, March 05 at Mississippi University for Women L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Mississippi University for Women Cancelled
Wednesday, March 06 at Judson (AL) L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Judson (AL) L, 5-2 Final
Saturday, March 23 at Penn State New Kensington * W, 15-2 Final
  at Penn State New Kensington * W, 11-2 Final - 7 innings
Sunday, March 24 vs. Penn State New Kensington * W, 13-7 Final
  vs. Penn State New Kensington * W, 7-6 Final
Friday, March 29 vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^ W, 14-4 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^ W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
Saturday, March 30 vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^ W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny * ^ W, 17-3 Final - 5 innings
Sunday, March 31 at Valley Forge Postponed
  at Valley Forge Postponed
 
April
Wednesday, April 03 at Penn State Fayette * ^ W, 4-0 Final
  at Penn State Fayette * ^ L, 6-3 Final
Sunday, April 07 at Stratford University Cesar Tarrant Middle School Postponed
  at Stratford University Cesar Tarrant Middle School Postponed
Tuesday, April 09 at Kent St-Tuscarawas W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Kent St-Tuscarawas W, 20-6 Final - 5 innings
Wednesday, April 10 vs. Penn State Fayette * L, 13-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Penn State Fayette * L, 12-3 Final
Saturday, April 13 vs. Penn State Mont Alto * W, 13-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Penn State Mont Alto * W, 12-2 Final - 5 innings
Wednesday, April 17 vs. Kent St-Tuscarawas Cancelled
  at Penn State Mont Alto * W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Kent St-Tuscarawas Cancelled
  at Penn State Mont Alto * W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
Monday, April 22 vs. Penn State Beaver * L, 4-1 Final
  vs. Penn State Beaver * L, 15-6 Final - 5 innings
Wednesday, April 24 at Penn State Beaver * Senior Day L, 7-3 Final
  at Penn State Beaver * Senior Day W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Thursday, April 25 vs. Stratford University W, 9-6 Final
Saturday, April 27 vs. Penn State Fayette ^ % PSUAC Championship Tournament W, 3-1 Final
 
May
Sunday, May 05 at Penn State Hazleton % PSUAC Championship Tournament @ Heindl Memorial Field, Dubois, PA W, 5-4 Final
  vs. Penn State Brandywine % PSUAC Tournament Winners' Bracket L, 3-0 Final
Monday, May 06 vs. Penn State Hazleton % @ Dubois, PA PSUAC Tournament W, 2-1 Final
  vs. Penn State Brandywine % @ Heindl Field - DuBois, Pa. PSUAC Softball Championship L, 7-1 Final
Monday, May 13 vs. Judson (AL) % @ DuBois, PA USCAA Small College World Series L, 2-1 Final
Tuesday, May 14 vs. Carlow % @ DuBois, Pa USCAA Small College World Series L, 12-4 Final - 5 innings
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event